Skip Tactical Navigation
 

 

   Personale Docente

 

Nome Qualifica E-mail Telefono:      +39 095 738
 Abate Lorenzo  Prof. Ordinario  labate@dmfci.unict.it 2752
 Amico Luigi  Ricercatore  lamico@dmfci.unict.it 2822
 Blanco Ignazio  Ricercatore  iblanco@dmfci.unict.it 2819
 Bottino Francesco  Prof. Ordinario  fbottino@dmfci.unict.it 2750
 Cherubini Silvio  Ricercatore    
 Cicala Gianluca  Ricercatore  gcicala@dmfci.unict.it 2760
 Consiglio Giuseppe  Ricercatore  gconsiglio@dmfci.unict.it 2758
 Di Pasquale Giovanna  Prof.ssa  Associata  gdipasquale@dmfci.unict.it 2754
 Failla Salvatore  Prof. Ordinario  sfailla@dmfci.unict.it 2753
 Falci Giuseppe  Prof. Associato  gfalci@dmfci.unict.it 2806
 Falciglia Filippo  Prof. Associato  falciglia@dmfci.unict.it 2801
 Fazio Rosario  Prof. Associato  fazio@dmfci.unict.it 2803
 Finocchiaro Paolo  Prof. Ordinario  pfinocchiaro@dmfci.unict.it 2751
 Giaquinta Gaetano  Prof. Ordinario  ggiaquinta@dmfci.unict.it 2810
 Manic˛ Giulio  Ricercatore  gmanico@dmfci.unict.it 2821
 Mamo Antonino  Prof. Ordinario  mamo@dmfci.unict.it 2756
 Musumarra Agatino  Ricercatore  musumarra@lns.infn.it 2809
 Musumeci Francesco  Prof. Straordinario  fmusumeci@dmfci.unict.it 2814
 Oliveri Maria  Ricercatrice  meolive@dmfci.unict.it 2807
 Paladino Elisabetta  Ricercatrice  elisa@femto.dmfci.unict.it 2803
 Pirronello Valerio  Prof. Straordinario  vpirrone@dmfci.unict.it 2805
 Pollicino Antonino  Prof. Ordinario  apollicino@dmfci.unict.it 2797
 Recca Antonino  Prof. Ordinario  arecca@dmfci.unict.it 2817-2746
 Scordino Agata  Prof. ssa Associata  ascordin@dmfci.unict.it 2804
 Siracusa Giuseppe  Prof. Ordinario  gsiracusa@dmfci.unict.it 2755 - 2848
 Siracusa Valentina  Prof.ssa Associata  vsiracus@dmfci.unict.it 2755
 Spitaleri Claudio  Prof. Ordinario  spitaleri@lns.infn.it 2809
 Triglia Antonio  Prof. Associato  antonio.triglia@dmfci.unict.it 2816