Skip Tactical Navigation
 

 

   Struttura Organizzativa

Direttore Prof.Giuseppe Siracusa +39 095 738 2748 gsiracusa@dmfci.unict.it
V. Direttore Prof. Giuseppe Falci +39 095 738 2806 gfalci@dmfci.unict.it
Segr. Amm.vo Dott.ssa Paola Amato +39 095 738 2800

pamato@unict.it

       
 Componenti Giunta di Dipartimento
Prof. Francesco Bottino +39 095 738 2750 fbottino@dmfci.unict.it
Prof. Valerio Pirronello +39 095 738 2805 vpirrone@dmfci.unict.it
Prof. Filippo Falciglia +39 095 738 2801 falciglia@dmfci.unict.it
Prof.ssa Giovanna Di Pasquale +39 095 738 2764 gdipasquale@dmfci.unict.it
Dott. Luigi Amico +39 095 738 2822 lamico@dmfci.unict.it
Dott. Ignazio Blanco +39 095 738 2819 iblanco@dmfci.unict.it
Sig.ra Giuseppa D'Urso +39 095 738 2812

segreteria@dmfci.unict.it